Fitness Book

Just had a really good conversation with a fitness coach about creating a disability fitness book for those people who are incapacitated in one way or another, but still want to be fit and exercise. Its going to take a lot of research and effort to get the task done, but with the support I have, I know I will be able to get it done when the time is right.

Tags: , ,

About Paul Rosenzweig

Hi, my name is Paul I am 24 years old and an aspiring biography writer who has a passion for learning and writing about other peoples lives. I find it very interesting and exciting to learn what other people have gone through throughout their lives, Biography Writing has been something I have always been passionate about and so I have created this blog to promote the biography work I do. I am currently in the process of creating a biography product myself called The History of My Life in Facts and Pictures, which will be publicly available shortly for purchase, so stay tuned for that. In the meantime, please enjoy my posts follow me on Word Press and enjoy what I have to offer. You can also follow me on twitter: @paulrosenzweig facebook: facebook.com/yourbiographywriter Instagram: paulrosenzweig Thanks for reading guys and I look forward to reading some of your posts

Leave a Reply

